Full Member Institutions


City, State Principal Investigator's and Co-PI's Names Mailing Address Electronic Contact Info.
Los Angeles, CA Dr. Girish Dhall

 

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Children's Center for Cancer and Blood Diseases, Neural Tumors Program
4650 Sunset Blvd, Mail Stop #54
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: (323) 361-4629
Email: gdhall@chla.usc.edu
  Dr. Nathan Robison Children's Hospital Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Blvd, Mail Stop #54
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Email: nrobison@chla.usc.edu
Stanford, CA Dr. Paul Fisher

 

 

Stanford University and Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Department of Neurology and Neurological Sciences
750 Welch Road, Suite 317
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 721-5889
Email: pfisher@stanford.edu

  Dr. Michelle Monje Stanford University and Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Division of Neurology and Neurological Sciences
Lorry I. Lokey Stem Cell Building, G3077
265 Campus Drive,
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: (650) 736-0885
Email: mmonje@stanford.edu
Aurora, CO Dr. Kathleen Dorris

 

Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Ave
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 777-1234
Email: kathleen.dorris@childrenscolorado.org
  Dr. Rajeev Vibhakar Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Ave
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 777-1234
Email: Rajeev.vibhakar@ucdenver.edu
Washington, DC

Dr. Eugene Hwang

Children's National Medical Center
Department of Neurology
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: (202) 476-5046
Email: ehwang@childrensnational.org
 

Dr. Roger Packer

Children's National Medical Center
Department of Neurology
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: (202) 884-2120
Email: rpacker@childrensnational.org
Atlanta, GA Dr. Tobey MacDonald Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
1760 Haygood Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: (404) 727-1447
Email: tobey.macdonald@emory.edu
  Dr. Dolly Aguilera
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
5461 Meridian Mark Road, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30342     
Phone: (404) 785-3721
Email: dolly.aguilera@choa.org
Chicago, IL Dr. Stewart Goldman
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Hematology/Onocology Division,
225 E Chicago Ave, Box 30
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 227-4844
Email: sgoldman@luriechildrens.org
  Dr. Jason Fangusaro Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E Chicago Ave, Box 30
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 227-4846
Email: JFangusaro@luriechildrens.org
Bethesda, MD Dr. Kathy Warren National Cancer Institute
Pediatric Oncology Branch

Bldg 10 CRC, Rm 1-5750
Bethasda, MD 20892
Phone: (301) 435-4683
Email: warrenk@mail.nih.gov
New York, NY Dr. Ira Dunkel


Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Pediatrics
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 639-2153
Email: dunkeli@mskcc.org
  Dr. Kim Kramer Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Pediatrics
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 639-6410
Email: kramerk@mskcc.org
Cincinnati, OH Dr. Maryam Fouladi
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Department of Hematology/Oncology
MLC 7015, 3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Phone: (513) 803-0721
Email: maryam.fouladi@cchmc.org

  Dr. Trent Hummel Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Department of Hematology/Oncology
MLC 7015, 3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: (513) 803-1140
Email: trent.hummel@cchmc.org
Pittsburgh, PA Dr. Ian Pollack
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Department of Neurosurgery
4401 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: (412) 692-5090
Email: ian.pollack@chp.edu
  Dr. Kim Ritchey Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Division of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
4401 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: (412) 692-6794
Email: ritcheyak@upmc.edu
Memphis, TN Dr. Giles Robinson
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 260
Memphis, TN 38105-2794
Phone: (901) 595-2907
Email: giles.robinson@stjude.org

  Dr. Amar Gajjar St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Department of Oncology
262 Danny Thomas Place
Memphis, TN 38105-3678
Phone: (901) 595-4599
Email: amar.gajjar@stjude.org
Houston, TX Dr. Patricia Baxter Texas Children's Cancer Center
6621 Fannin Street, CC1510
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (832) 824-4681
Email: pabaxter@txccc.org
  Dr. Murali Chintagumpala Texas Children's Cancer Center
6621 Fannin Street, CC 1510.00
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (832) 822-4266
Email: mxchinta@txch.org

Temporary Participating Member Institutions


City, State Principal Investigator's and Co-PI's Names Mailing Address Electronic Contact Info.
Durham, NC Dr. Susan Kreissman
(PBTC-042)
The Brain Tumor Center at Duke
Duke University Medical Center
Box 102382
Durham, NC 27710

Phone: (919) 684-3401
Email: susan.kreissman@duke.edu

 

Seattle, WA Dr. Sarah Leary
(PBTC-026 &
PBTC-042)
Seattle Children's Hospital
Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
4800 Sand Point Way NE MB.8.501
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 987-2106
Email: sarah.leary@seattlechildrens.org
Philadelphia, PA Dr. Jane Minturn
(PBTC-026)
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Division of Neuro-Oncology
4th Floor Wood Building
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: (215) 590-2299
Email: minturn@email.chop.edu


  Dr. Peter Phillips The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Division of Neuro-Oncology
515 Abramson Building
34th Street and Civic Ctr Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 590-2107
Email: phillipsp@email.chop.edu
San Francisco, CA Dr. Michael Prados
(PBTC-029B/C)
University of California at San Francisco
Neuro-Oncology Service
Department of Neurological Surgery
400 Parnassus Avenue, Room A808
San Francisco, CA 94143-0372
Phone: (415) 353-2966
Email: pradosm@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
  Dr. Anu Banerjee University of California at San Francisco
400 Parnassus Avenue, Room A808
Box 0372
San Francisco, CA 94143-0372
Phone: (415) 476-3831
Email: Banerjee@neurosurg.ucsf.edu