Institutions' Contacts
 

Full Member Institutions

City, State Principal Investigator's and Co-PI's Names Mailing Address Electronic Contact Info.
Chicago, IL Dr. Stewart Goldman

 

Dr. Jason Fangusaro

 

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Hematology/Onocology Division,
225 E Chicago Ave, Box 30
Chicago, IL 60611

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E Chicago Ave, Box 30
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: (312) 227-4844
Email: sgoldman@luriechildrens.org




Phone: (312) 227-4846
Email: JFangusaro@luriechildrens.org

Cincinnati, OH Dr. Maryam Fouladi


 

Dr. Trent Hummel

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Department of Hematology/Oncology
MLC 7015, 3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Department of Hematology/Oncology
MLC 7015, 3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: (513) 803-0721
Email: maryam.fouladi@cchmc.org

 

Phone: (513) 803-1140
Email: trent.hummel@cchmc.org

Durham, NC Dr. Sri Gururangan

 


Dr. Oren Becher

The Brain Tumor Center at Duke
Duke University Medical Center
Box 102382
Durham, NC 27710

The Brain Tumor Center at Duke
Duke University Medical Center
Box 91001
Durham, NC 27710

Phone: (919) 684-3506
Email: gurur002@mc.duke.edu

 

Phone: (919) 681-0172
Email: oren.becher@duke.edu

 

Los Angeles, CA Dr. Girish Dhall

 

 

Dr. Nathan Robison

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Children's Center for Cancer and Blood Diseases, Neural Tumors Program
4650 Sunset Blvd, Mail Stop #54
Los Angeles, CA 90026

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Blvd, Mail Stop #54
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Phone: (323) 361-4629
Email: gdhall@chla.usc.edu




Phone:
Email: nrobison@chla.usc.edu

Houston, TX Dr. Murali Chintagumpala

 

Dr. Patricia Baxter

Texas Children's Cancer Center
6621 Fannin Street, CC1510
Houston, TX 77030

Texas Children's Cancer Center
6621 Fannin Street, CC 1510.00
Houston, TX 77030

Phone: 1-832-822-4266
Email: mxchinta@txch.org


Phone: (832) 824-4681
Email: pabaxter@txccc.org

Memphis, TN Dr. Alberto Broniscer

 


Dr. Amar Gajjar

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Department of Oncology
262 Danny Thomas Place
Memphis, TN 38105-3678

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Department of Oncology
262 Danny Thomas Place
Memphis, TN 38105-3678

Phone: (901) 595-4925
Email: alberto.broniscer@stjude.org




Phone: (901) 595-4599
Email: amar.gajjar@stjude.org

New York, NY Dr. Ira Dunkel


 

Dr. Kim Kramer

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Pediatrics
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Pediatrics
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 639-2153
Email: dunkeli@mskcc.org


 

Phone: (212) 639-6410
Email: kramerk@mskcc.org
Pittsburgh, PA Dr. Ian Pollack




Dr. Regina Jakacki

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Department of Neurosurgery
Children's Hospital Drive, 45th and Penn
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Department of Neurological Surgery
Children's Hospital Drive, 45th and Penn
Pittsburgh, PA 1
5201

Phone: (412) 692-5881
Email: ian.pollack@chp.edu




Phone: (412) 692-7056
Email: regina.jakacki@chp.edu
Stanford, CA Dr. Paul Fisher

 


 

Dr. Michelle Deisseroth

Stanford University and Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Department of Neurology and Neurological Sciences
750 Welch Road, Suite 317
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Stanford University and Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Division of Neurology and Neurological Sciences
Lorry I. Lokey Stem Cell Building, G3077
265 Campus Drive,
Stanford, CA 94305

Phone: (650) 721-5889
Email: pfisher@stanford.edu


 

 

Phone: (650) 736-0885
Email: mmonje@stanford.edu

Washington, DC Dr. Roger Packer


 

Dr. Brian Rood

Children's National Medical Center
Department of Neurology
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010

Children's National Medical Center
Division of Oncology
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010

Phone: (202) 884-2120
Email: rpacker@childrensnational.org


 

Phone: (202) 476-2800
Email: BROOD@childrensnational.org

Bethesda, MD Dr. Kathy Warren National Cancer Institute
Pediatric Oncology Branch

Bldg 10 CRC, Rm 1-5750
Bethasda, MD 20892
Phone: (301) 435-4683
Email: warrenk@mail.nih.gov

 

 

Temporary Participating Member Institutions

City, State Principal Investigator's and Co-PI's Names Mailing Address Electronic Contact Info.
Boston, MA Dr. Mark Kieran
(PBTC-020)
 

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Department of Pediatrics
44 Binney Street

Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 632-4907
Email: mark_kieran@dfci.harvard.edu
Seattle, WA Dr. Russell Geyer
(PBTC-024 &
PBTC-026)
 
Seattle Children's Hospital
Department of Pediatrics
4800 Sand Point Way NE B6553
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 987-6664
Email: russ.geyer@seattlechildrens.org
Philadelphia, PA

Dr. Jane Minturn




Dr. Peter Phillips

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Division of Neuro-Oncology
4th Floor Wood Building
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Division of Neuro-Oncology
515 Abramson Building
34th Street and Civic Ctr Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: (215) 590-2299
Email: minturn@email.chop.edu



Phone: (215) 590-2107
Email: phillipsp@email.chop.edu


 

San Francisco, CA Dr. Michael Prados





Dr. Anu Banerjee

University of California at San Francisco
Neuro-Oncology Service
Department of Neurological Surgery
400 Parnassus Avenue, Room A808
San Francisco, CA 94143-0372

University of California at San Francisco
400 Parnassus Avenue, Room A808
Box 0372
San Francisco, CA 94143-0372

Phone: (415) 353-2966
Email: pradosm@neurosurg.ucsf.edu





Phone: (415) 476-3831
Email: Banerjee@neurosurg.ucsf.edu

                                                                                             

PBTC Web Site

Introduction to PBTC

News & Updates

Protocol Summaries

Institutions' Contacts

Submitting Concepts

Giving Opportunities

Links to Resources

PBTC Members' Area